Navigate Up
Sign In

‚Äč

Dr. Robert Barry, Director of Graduate Studies
gradtheology@providence.edu
401-865-2274

Mailing address:
1 Cunningham Square
Providence RI 02918

Office address:
Siena Hall, Providence College
Providence RI 02918

Faculty

In the Dominican tradition, our faculty are working scholars who share the fruits of their contemplation with students. Please click on the links below to learn more.   

Dr. Robert Barry (Moral Theology)
rbarry@providence.edu

Dr. William Bonney (New Testament Studies)
bbonney@providence.edu

Dr. Holly Taylor Coolman (Systematic Theology)
htc@providence.edu

Dr. Gary Culpepper (Systematic Theology)
garyculp@providence.edu

Dr. Dana Dillon (Moral Theology)
ddillon@providence.edu

Dr. Paul Gondreau (Moral Theology)
gondreau@providence.edu

Dr. Aurelie Hagstrom (Systematic Theology)
ahagstro@providence.edu

Dr. James Keating (Systematic Theology)
jkeating@providence.edu

Dr. Sandra Keating (Comparative Theology)
skeating@providence.edu

Rev. Terence Keegan, O.P. (New Testament Studies)
tjkeegan@providence.edu

Dr. Ian Christopher Levy (Historical Theology)
ilevy@providence.edu

Rev. Gabriel Pivarnik, O.P. (Sacramental Theology)
gpivarni@providence.edu

Dr. Despina Prassas (Patristic Theology)
dprassas@providence.edu

Dr. Patrick Reid (Old Testament Studies)
patvreid@providence.edu

Dr. Arthur Urbano (Patristic Theology)
 aurbano@providence.edu

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity