Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksHours

  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  

 Hours


Spring Semester 2016 Exam Period Hours

As of Friday, April 29, 2016, and continuing through Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 9:00 a.m., the Library will be open 24/7. 

Saturday May 7, 2016, The Library will close at 7:00 p.m.

Summer Library Hours

Sunday, May 8Closed
Monday, May 9 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 11 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 12 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 13 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 12 Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 15 12 Noon - 5:00 p.m.

Library Hours May 16-August 5, 2016

Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m
Friday8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday12 Noon - 5:00 p.m.

Exceptions: The library will be closed Monday, May 30th (Memorial Day) and Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day).












Regular Hours:

The library is open and circulation is available:​
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m .- 2:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Other Public Service Department Hours:

Special & Archival Collections: (Lower level L108 | Phone: 401-865-2578)
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30

Digital Publishing Center: (Main level | Phone: 401-865-1515)
Monday - Wednesday 8:30am - 10:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Research Assistance: (Main level | Phone: 401-865-2581)
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday 2:00pm - 10:00pm

InTeLeR Station: (Second floor | Phone: 401-865-2243)
Monday - Thursday 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Education Curriculum Resource Room: (Second floor 212 | Phone: 401-865-1524)
Sunday - Thursday 2:30pm - 8:00pm