Navigate Up
Sign In

Yvonne D. Arruda
Dean
401-865-2396
yarruda@providence.edu

Ann E. Barone
Associate Dean
Academic Scheduling & Registration
401-865-2105
aebarone@providence.edu                     

Lucille Tomaselli Calore
Associate Dean
Academic Records
401-865-1199
tomasell@providence.edu

Gina M. DeBernardo
Assistant Dean
Banner Training and Registration
401-865-2770
gdeberna@providence.edu 

Staff

Katherine Ricci
Coordinator of Transfer Credit Evaluation
Transfer Coursework and Diploma Ordering
401-865-2854
kricci@providence.edu

Anna Iadeluca
Student Records/Degree Audit Specialist
Manages Study Abroad Articulations, Posting of Study Abroad Credits & Degree Audit Adjustments
401-865-1737
aiadelu1@providence.edu

Donna M. Cairo
Student Records Specialist
Grading Issues, Academic Record Updates, Name & Address Changes, Graduation
401-865-2982
dcairo@providence.edu

Samantha Cavanagh
Student Records Specialist
Student Records Status Changes, New SCE and Graduate Applications
401-865-2799
samantha.cavanagh@providence.edu

Donna K. Barricelli
Student Records Specialist
Transcript Processing, Veterans Benefits
401-865-2367
dbarric1@providence.edu

Hillary Backner
Graduate Assistant
401-865-2396
hbackner.ga@providence.edu


For General Inquiries Contact

Enrollment Services
Harkins Hall, Room 310
Phone: 401-865-2366
Fax Number: 401-865-1899
Cyberfriar PIN Resets: 401-865-1033

Inquiries about transcripts,
enrollment verifications and grades:
records@providence.edu

Inquiries about course registration, and scheduling of classroom space:
scheduling@providence.edu

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity