Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscontact

​​​Contact the PC Admission Office
If you have questions about any part of the admission process or about Providence College in general, please contact us so that we may assist you in any way we can.

*Find your admission counselor:  Counseling staff by geographic region

Operations Staff ​

Erin L. Earley​

Coordinator of Admission Services

Marjorie H. Auger

Administrative Coordinator

Jennifer P. Pastor

Administrative Coordinator

Rhonda P. Gemma​

Administrative Assistant

Jessica H. Navilliat​

Senior Office Assistan​t

Raúl A. Fonts​

Associate Vice President/
Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

  • ​Florida
  • Hawaii
  • Virgin Islands US


Nancy M. Eagan​ 

Senior Associate Dean of Admission

  • Rhode Island (Providence County and Warwick area)




Sandra A. Miller 

Associate Dean of Admission; Coordinator of Transfer Admission

  • Arizona
  • Massachusetts (Fitchburg and Northern Worcester Counties)
  • Rhode Island (Bristol, Kent [excluding Warwick area], Newport and Washington [South] Counties)​

Faith W. Allen 

Associate Dean of Admission

  • Massachusetts: Lowell, Concord and Wellesley areas except for Needham High School, St. Sebastian’s School and Dana Hall School.​
  • New York (Westchester County)​

Owen R. Bligh 

Assistant Dean of Admission

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Massachusetts (Springfield area and Hampshire County)
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey (Bergen County)
  • Wisconsin​

Tricia M. Bergantino​

Assistant Dean of Admission;
Coordinator for International Admission​

  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts: Quincy area and Plymouth County
  • Virginia
  • Asia
  • Middle East
  • Oceania​

Matthew S. Maurano 

Assistant Dean of Admission

  • Connecticut (Fairfield County)
  • New Jersey (Union, Essex, and Southern Passaic Counties)
  • Canada
  • Africa
  • Europe


Patrick D. Brennan 

Senior Admission Counselor

  • ​California (Santa Barbara, Ventura, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Orange, Riverside, San Diego, and Imperial Counties)
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Jersey (Monmouth, Hudson, Susex, Warren and Hunterdon Counties)
  • New York (Rockland, Suffolk and Southern Nassau Counties)​


Kelly M. Lamoreaux

Admission Counselor​

  • Delaware
  • Massachusetts: Milton, Lexington, and Waltham area, Southern Worcester, Berkshire and Franklin Counties
  • Pennsylvania
  • Vermont​

​​Amy M. Cembor​

Senior Associate Dean of Admission

  • Massachusetts: Norfolk and Bristol Counties, Cape Cod and the Islands

  • Massachusetts: Needham​ High School, St Sebastian's School, and Dana Hall School​



Karen Vargas 


Associate Dean of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

  • ​​​Massachusetts (Essex County, Boston, and Cambridge except for Boston College High School)
  • New York State (excluding New York City boroughs, Rockland, Westchester, Nassau, and Suffolk Counties)
  • Puerto Rico​



Father Iriarte Andújar, O.P. ​


Associate Dean of Admission

  • Arkansas
  • Guam
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts (Boston College High School)
  • New Mexico
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • The Bahamas
  • Bermuda
  • Mexico
  • Central America
  • South America​

Diana B. Gingles ​


Assistant Dean of Admission

  • Alabama
  • ​Alaska
  • Connecticut (Waterbury, Litchfield, Hartford, and Tolland Counties)
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • New Jersey (Somerset, Mercer, Morris, and Northern Passaic Counties)
  • Oregon
  • Tennessee
  • Washington

Czarina N. Hutchins


Admission Counselor

  • California: Northern California to Central Valley, excluding Imperial, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties

  • Connecticut: New London and Windham Counties

  • Georgia

  • New York State, including NYC boroughs (excluding Rockland, Westchester, Nassau, and Suffolk Counties)

  • North Carolina

  • South Carolina

  • West Virginia​


Jennifer A. Robinson

Admission Counselor

  • ​​​​​​​Colorado
  • Connecticut: New Haven and Middlesex Counties
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey: Southern Jersey, Camden, Burlington, and Middlesex Counties, Jersey Shore and Pinelands, County
  • New York: Northern and Central Nassau County
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Wyoming​